Newfoundland tourismTide's Point - Online Newfoundland and Labrador Marketplace
For Orders and Info call toll free at 1-877-738-3435
 View Cart Help Desk
"Shop for Newfoundland Products"
  Search tidespoint.com
  Signup for tidespoint.com newsletter
shopping categories
Newfoundland Books
Art
Pictures/Photos
Music
Food
Videos & DVDs
Newfoundland Mummers
Newfoundland
Health & Beauty
Maps & Guides
Clothing
Crafts
Newfoundland Books
Greeting Cards
Home & Garden
Stamps & Coins
Railway
site features
Newfoundland
Sign up For Newsletter
About Us
Online Magazine

Seal Oil
Omega-3 Seal Oil

Line - Newfoundland Products
Books
Browse Subjects

At Heart: Newfoundland Short Stories By Lisa Ivany and Robert Hunt

At Heart: Newfoundland Short Stories By Lisa Ivany and Robert Hunt

ISBN 1-894463-95-1
Paperback, 205 pages



(Not currently available for purchase)
line
Book Description
The authors of the bestselling Christmas Memories: Stories of Newfoundland and Labrador have teamed up again to create this new collection of short stories. At Heart contains selections to fit everyone's tastes:

Lisa Ivany's stories focus on love, romance, and relationships. These are dramatic, imaginative pieces dealing with matters of the heart.

Robert Hunt's stories are uplifting and inspirational. They are heartwarming pieces told in a unique and stylized way.

In the tradition of Ivany and Hunt's hugely successful first collection, At Heart will touch the lives of Newfoundlanders and Labradorians both at home and away.

About the Authors
Lisa Ivany lives in Gander and works as a psychiatric secretary during the daytime, and as an orthopaedic executive assistant at night. In her spare time she writes short stories and poetry, the latter of which has won a Golden Poetís Award. Lisa is co-author of Christmas Memories: Stories of Newfoundland and Labrador and has published three feature articles and several poems.

Robert Hunt resides in St. Johnís and works at the St. Johnís International Airport. He is co-author of the bestselling Christmas Memories. On his retirement from the airport, he plans to pursue his writing career on a full-time basis


Credit Cards - VISA, Credit Cards - MasterCardCredit Cards - American ExpressCredit Cards - Discover Card
(also phone in orders, check and purchase orders)
Canadian WebsiteAll Prices are in Canadian Dollars
tidespoint.com
P.O. Box 26120, St. John's, NL, Canada, A1E 0A5
Phone (local): 709-738-3435 ; Toll Free: 1-877-738-3435
email:sales@tidespoint.com
www.tidespoint.com
Newfoundland tourism
©tidespoint.com - Newfoundland and Labrador - All Rights Reserved